Weather in Fountain Valley (Updated 10 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    70.7 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the SSW at 3.6 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    7.08 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fountain Valley

      • 27 Mar, Mon 72 / 57 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 61 / 43 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 71 / 52 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 68 / 56 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 65 / 48 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 67 / 46 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 67 / 49 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 61 / 47 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 63 / 44 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments