Weather in Fountain Valley (Updated 4 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    59.7 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    4.43 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fountain Valley

      • 10 Dec, Sat 64 / 56 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 65 / 54 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 64 / 51 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 67 / 52 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 65 / 51 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 63 / 52 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 61 / 46 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 58 / 44 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 60 / 44 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments