Weather in Fountain Valley (Updated 12 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.2 °F

    Humidity

    78%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    6.38 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fountain Valley

      • 29 Sep, Thu 71 / 48 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 73 / 49 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 75 / 51 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 79 / 55 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 82 / 58 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 82 / 60 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 80 / 57 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 78 / 53 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 77 / 53 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments