Weather in Fountain Valley (Updated 12 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    56.1 °F

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fountain Valley

      • 20 Feb, Mon 62 / 53 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 66 / 51 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 61 / 46 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 61 / 43 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 63 / 47 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 59 / 47 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 60 / 47 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 60 / 46 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 61 / 47 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments